A quick programming note…

I just wanted everyone to know that I am hard at work with quite a few new posts, including interviews with a number of brewers from around the state!

It’s going to be a few days before I can post all of the updates that I’m looking at. But, tomorrow, check back for my interview with LauderAle brewer/co-owner Kyle Jones! And, here’s who is coming up next:

Bold City Brewing

A1A Ale Works

Intuition Ale Works

LauderAle

Palm Beach Summer Beer Fest, including:

– Orchid Island Brewing

– Holy Waters Brewing

– Saltwater Brewing

– Holy Mackerel

– Orange Blossom

– And many more!

 

P.S. If you don’t see a beer you like that you think I should try, drop me a line and let me know. Thanks!

Drink Florida Craft,

Chris

@floridabeerblog

floridabeerblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

